Holly Athletics Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Holly Area Schools
áBoard of Education

Meeting Schedule

2016-2017

Meeting Time: 7:00 p.m.

Meetings take place in the Board Room at the
Karl Richter Center, 920 Baird Street,áHolly, MI
Entrance located on West side of building
á

Location subject to change
ááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá

á
Monday, July 11, 2016 Karl Richter Campusá
á á
Monday, August 15, 2016 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, September 12, 2016 Karl Richter Campusá
á á
Monday, October 10, 2016 Karl Richter Campusá
á á
Monday, November 14, 2016 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, December 12, 2016 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, January 9, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, February 13, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, March 13, 2017 Karl Richter Campusá
á á
Monday, April 10, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
Monday, April 24, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, May 8, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
á á
Monday, June 12, 2017 Karl Richter Campus
á
á á
á á
á á
á á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management